Daily Quiz for November 9, 2012

Of the eventual 11 Confederate states, these only seceded after Fort Sumter was fired on and Lincoln called for volunteers to put down the rebellion.

  • Virginia, Tennessee, Texas, Missouri
  • Virginia, Tennessee, Arkansas, North Carolina
  • Maryland, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas
  • Virginia, Tennessee, Kentucky, Maryland


2 Responses

  1. Rudy

    The war between the states should have never occurred.

  2. Tommy

    If you know which states didn’t secede, then picking the right answer is easy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.